Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Junko Goodyear

Junko Goodyear

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junko Goodyear
"I intend to recommend their services to all of my friends moving forward. Melinda, who assisted me, went out of her way to listen to my preferences and provided a genuinely heartfelt service. In today's world, where everything is virtual and AI is there to assist, it's undeniably convenient. However, when you find yourself in a real bind and you can't reach a human representative when you need assistance, it can be quite stressful. What customers truly desire is a courteous response that takes into consideration their budget and needs. Having Melinda assist me was truly wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Lopez

Lorenzo Lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Lopez
"The office staff have been professional and knowledgeable. I Am very satisfied with the help I have received. Highly recommend Trey and his team. N"
Profile photo of Konz

Konz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Konz
"i'm new to this whole home owning thing, and these guys have helped me so much . i couldn't be more appreciative of the help i've received . thank you guys so much !"
Profile photo of Dominic Chapman

Dominic Chapman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Chapman
"He has help me get my life back on track."
Profile photo of Robert Rutkowski Realtor

Robert Rutkowski Realtor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rutkowski Realtor
"If you are looking for the best rates and professionalism? Look no further; Trey Schrader is the best in the city! Ask for Melinda, she is the best!"
Profile photo of Marla Satterfield

Marla Satterfield

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Satterfield
"Tanner was awesome. Explained and offered items I wasn’t receiving through my now former insurance company. The best part is the price was comparable with what I was paying but now will have much better coverage on both auto and home policies!!"
Profile photo of john pierre

john pierre

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john pierre
"Just obtained a renter’s insurance with State Farm, so far everything has been very pleasant. They have a wonderful staff who will help you throughout the process, and also will keep in touch with you afterwards to make sure everything is working out to your liking. I really appreciate their help and support."
Profile photo of Odelee Seda

Odelee Seda

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Odelee Seda
"Melinda was not only informing , but she easier our nerves and walked my fiancé and I through every step of the process making sure to answer all questions we had! Definitely recommend a million percent!!"
Profile photo of Pete Garza

Pete Garza

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Garza
"I normally do not post online but I made the exception for Nicole Nogiec. She listens to your insurance needs and make recommendations accordingly, nor does she pressure you to provide insurance you do not need."
Profile photo of Christin Sanchez

Christin Sanchez

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christin Sanchez
"Melinda is the best! She was honest and informative and made sure I got the best coverage possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bo Dang

Bo Dang

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bo Dang
"Melinda with Statefarm was very patient and helpful, like a good neighbor. Answered every single question I had. Exceptional customer service from beginning to end of the whole process of trying to save me money."
Profile photo of Yessenia Gonzales

Yessenia Gonzales

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessenia Gonzales
"Melinda has helped me out a lot !"
Profile photo of kellyosazee annegbeenahoro

kellyosazee annegbeenahoro

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kellyosazee annegbeenahoro
"Melinda is the best Agent to speak to very professional and highly detailed 👌 👏 👍 🙌"
Profile photo of Marisha Robinson

Marisha Robinson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisha Robinson
"Melinda was very thorough, patient, and HONEST getting me and my husband covered with auto and renters as well as friendly. 10/10 highly recommend."
Profile photo of Natalia Araya

Natalia Araya

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Araya
"Melinda helped me a lot, all the time with everything. She is very kind and helped me even after business hours. She is bilingual (spanish), so that is much better for me.Thank you Melinda!"
Profile photo of Brittney Mooney

Brittney Mooney

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Mooney
"Tanner was amazing. Probably one of the best experiences ive ever had buying insurance. He was so friendly and informative. Answering all my crazy questions and making everything bery easy and understandable. Not only did i get a huge ($75) savings monthly but i got way more coverage on my home and both vehicles. So very happy. Thank you tanner!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Simpkins

Greg Simpkins

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Simpkins
"Nicole was great! She had me setup and done quickly and saved me money!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah

Jeremiah

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah
"Melinda was super helpful and went above and beyond to get me the coverage I needed! She came highly recommended and now I see why"
Profile photo of Joe Porath

Joe Porath

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Porath
"I don't usually leave reviews but when a Great Company comes along it only seems appropriate. I recently got auto insurance through Trey Schrader State Farm. The woman who handled my policy was knowledgeable and friendly and she answered any questions that I had. Her name is Nicole Nogiec. I would like to thank her for all her help and professional courtesy."
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"I had a warm friendly experience with the representative she made me feel safe and understanding of the entire process"
Profile photo of Lindsay Navarro-Jones

Lindsay Navarro-Jones

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Navarro-Jones
"Melinda has been more than helpful. She has made sure my husband and I have the best coverage at the most affordable price. Melinda has even contacted us periodically just to check in. She has been more than a "person on the other end of the phone" and has made our experience as customers time well spent!"
Profile photo of Dylan Corcoran

Dylan Corcoran

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Corcoran
"Melinda was absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I needed! I truly appreciate her efforts!"
Profile photo of a78chevelle

a78chevelle

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a78chevelle
"I have had a great experience with Melinda at State Farm. She friendly, helpful and informative, she passionate on helping you get the best out of your insurance and pricing. A great insurance agent to do business through."
Profile photo of Chris Dominik

Chris Dominik

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dominik
"I got my insurance plan through Nicole she was very helpful and informative plus she was generous enough to give me the extra time to get the funds I needed would recommend her to others without a doubt."
Profile photo of Rudy Villalobos

Rudy Villalobos

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Villalobos
"I would recommend Trey Schrader State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for insurance. Anytime I’ve needed help, the office has always been very responsive. Thank you, Trey, Tanner, and Melinda."