Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Schrader

State Farm® Insurance Agent Trey Schrader

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Rodriguez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were extremely patient with me, and took the time to explain every single coverage option. After I took they time to look into plenty of other companies, Trey Schrader's state farm offered the most coverage at the lowest price. That combined with the stellar customer service I received definitely earned this 5 star Review"

Justo Jitz

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always willing to help you"

Anish Kothuri

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey Schrader State Farm has far exceeded our expectations in customer service and satisfaction. They took extraordinary care and attention to help me understand the auto insurance. I was so pleased that I called up to add home insurance now. They are indeed the best and would do business again."

Priscilla De La Rosa x625

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"awesome. and always ready to help!"

Yesenia Ozuna

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny Jimenez was very helpful and super attentive!"

Amanda Barrera

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny Jimenez was so helpful and very informative covering everything step by step and getting me all set up. I highly recommend her as your insurance agent. I’m now covered and glad she helped me 🙏"

Mona Gatica

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Destiny Jimenz about healthy auto and life insurance. Good prices and very helpful information. Told Destiny that I would be calling her back about switching."

Sylvia Uribe

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny N. Jimenez helped me get a fair prices on auto insurance! Lowered from other companies by $150.00"

Ivana McMeans

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Destiny is attentive and makes insurance a less invasive process. 10/10"

Luis-Roofing Services Now

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We visited this office. Trey definitely is a very charming, nice and friendly agent."

Atta Iqtifan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, Mr Trey works with everyone and definitely makes sure you get the best price possible! Definitely would recommend for everyone to switch to them"

Bryce Ellsworth

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey is such a pleasure! He was prompt and professional with his email communication with me. He is eager to get her community covered as well. Best of luck to this agency!!"

Katherine Creech

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for a one stop shop for all your insurance needs, this is it! Trey goes above and beyond to make sure you have peace of mind by breaking down the insurance jargon. I had gaps in coverage that he helped fill to make me financially secure. The team provides service that is second to none. I truly feel like I'm chatting with a friend and I walk away feeling at ease. No pressure and amazing rapport. Thank you, Trey!"

Jimmy Fain

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda has been such an amazing help with helping save money on car insurance. I would so recommend to speak with her. Great help, and service. Y’all won’t be disappointed"

Samuel Schrader

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Very knowledgeable and helped me out!"

John Fleck

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, courteous staff. Customer first attitude!!"

Junny Sandoval

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for some insurance for my children and I had NO IDEA where to start. Jordan and Trey both dropped what they were doing and answered all my questions TWICE. Whether you are looking for life insurance or insurance for your small Content creating business…these are your guys!"

Marissa Linares

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team with excellent attitude and friendly staff! Would recommend"

E Linares

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah and Trey were extremely professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for great coverage and even better rates to give them a call!"

AmeliaAnne

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey and his team are extremely professional and reliable. His office is consistent at always getting myself and my family the best rates for insurance. I switched from USAA and never looked back!"